Lineman and more Trains

So I have finished the Orc Lineman, when I say I’ve finished I mean I backed it so I cant mess with it on more. The next project is to finish of the thrower, I was going to give myself a week to do that but I think that a bit too optimistic.

I also got the running gear for the wooden train. The best and when I say best I mean cheapest place to get these is to buy knock off couches from china. You can get them for about $2.50 AU. As you can see the coach bit is badly made and painted, but I don’t want that bit I just need the bogies. I should get the paint I need to start painting soon.

Thanks for looking

Leave a Reply

