Orc thrower

I’m having one of those day where I need post because finished one thing and started another,  but I don’t what to say about them.

I finally finished my Orc thrower, I am quite happy with how the details tern out, although the ball looks like it’s a bit deflated, but maybe that’s a more Orcy? and my muscle work is improving.

Next up I decided that I wanted to do an animal. So I thought a Rhino would make a awesome orc mount. So I started a quick study, which will probably take me weeks and be far to detailed.

I did manage to say some things. anyway thanks for looking.

Leave a Reply

