A quick lineman

I set myself a challenge of finishing a sculpt in a week and i did it. I chose to do an Orc lineman. I have already finished one and I want them to have the same pose, to make it easy to distinguish the minis on the board.

With this sculpt I was also trying to improve the texturing on the skin, to help define the muscle structure a bit more.

What do you think? I always like to hear some constructive criticism.

And I do need to find a better camera.

Thanks for looking

7 Comments

  1. Wow! Nice sculpting. The only thing I came to think of, outside of it being awesome, is that I found the lack of more distinctive and defined heel on the raised foot a bit odd.

    Like

Leave a Reply

